Make your own free website on

The club meets at The Sun Inn, York Road, Doncaster, DN5 8RN, from 7.30pm on the first Monday of every month.


The club committee comprises:


Chairman                Andy Brough


Secretary                Sarah Brough           

Treasurer                Malcolm Chase         



Committee             Paul Taylor 

                             Dennis Clarkson

                             Stuart Kirk   

                             Jane Chase

                             Don Mander


All members welcome



The next club meetings will be on Monday:

4th December 2017

1st January 2018

5th February 2018